Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Bonnie
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    21 May 2018
    Construction work upstair, so noice at 0900.
    Easy to access
    LEE
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JEANNIE
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018

    As a whole, it was a great place to stay, accessible to MRT and worth the price!

    When we booked there was no mention that the room does not have a window.
    Room was very spacious, clean and the front desk staff was helpful. We didn't expect the room to have enough space to move about. The staff gave suggestions on how to get to other places with less inconvenience.
    krittiya Luangrungnapa
    th

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Clean and comfortable

    location and staff
    no

    Review score

    5.8
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    warvial
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018

    Great accommodation, great location with a low cost.

    1. the renovation noise during the day time was quite a torture as there were some construction on going. 2. The breakfast location wasn't at their hotel. So we have to walk 2 mins (somewhere across the street) to another hotel for breakfast BUT the breakfast they provided was good. 3. 1 lift for 8 floors. In the early morning, seemed like the lift wasn't working. Had to take the stairs but it was only 5 storey. One of the level was quite dark so be careful when moving down without any lighting.
    1. Cleanliness surpasses my expectation especially their bathroom and it comes with a bathtub which was really very clean and looks new and also a separate area for bathing. 2. Location was great for commute to and fro taipei main station but be prepared for a long walk. 3. Easy access to 7-11 to bookstore to massage parlor to bento eatery. 4. Friendly staffs and hassle free check in and check out
    亮㝢
    tw

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GOLDEE
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    6 April 2018

    Just an ok property and that too when you are with friends

    Breakfast is not in same premises and you need to walk to a different hotel for breakfast. Not good at all for the price this hotel charged
    Only the location of hotel
    Tracy
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018
    Bed is very springy and pillow is quite flat. Body hurts abit after staying for 4 nights.
    Room & toilet is quite spacious. New towels are provided everyday, if you ask to clean up your room. Great location! 7-11 is just next to it and exit to the underground mall is just round the corner (but it’s stairs though). If you need to change currency, there are a few banks in the area. Staff are quite friendly too.
    Abner
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candice
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    31 March 2018

    Accessibility, convenience and comfort all in one

    Location is perfect! Very Accessible to the Taipei Main Station that connects you to other stations and Taoyuan International airport
    Natalia
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    21 March 2018
    Window.
    Good location.
    MK
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jiraporn
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018
    the first time i don’t found hotel by google map app because the sign of hotel is not on the 1st floor.
    The room is very clean, king size bed and the staffs are smarts and very kindness
    Justyna
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    5 March 2018
    Room presented in the pictures was much brighter than in reality, in fact windows are covered and not allow a lot of light in. Additionally the hotel is not hard but not very easy to find either since it's located on a 5th floor of a big building. There was also no remark about breakfast being served in another hotel 5 minutes away from Oxygen Hotel.
    The service was nice, when we asked if there is a room with more sunlight they said all rooms are the same, but then next day we found the window opening system to be changed so that you could open the window and allow more daylight in :) besides this the room was allright and location was perfect!
    Heckle
    ph

    Review score

    7.1
    25 May 2018

    Budget friendly hotel in great location

    They do not have a closet which is needed if you stay long
    The room is good, it has bathtub and 2 queen sized beds.
    Lexi
    cn

    Review score

    5.8
    18 April 2018
    Well it appears a lot of hotel in this area doesn't have a window if the price is low,so it took me a while to find this seems having a window on booking.com which at the last minute they gave me a twin room without window, which is not what I wanted. Anyways, one night, so I was like" fine whatever. " yet the rooms carpet has some weird smell. And the bathtub was not clean. Terrible sound proof for the room. Breakfast was not expected, so I felt thankful when I knew they offer This, yet it's not the same building. a bit of walk, which in the end I wasn't able to find it but I had to leave as I was in a rush to catch my flight. It would be great to keep the way that so I can save the time to buy something quick from 711 downstairs. So overall wasn't a great experience, wouldn't come back here. Sorry.
    Location was great, super friendly and helpful staff, convenient shops and restaurants around for quick stay before I had to take a flight 2nd morning
    Laurel
    vn

    Review score

    7.9
    12 April 2018
    A little difference when finding this hotel
    Good location. Good hotel. Clean and nice staff
    Yog
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BK926
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    Good location and very nice hotel

    none.
    Although the hotel is in an old building, the hotel and the room design is stylist. the hotel is newly renovated and the room are very clean. I am staying at the hotel for 3 night and it is worth of value. the hotel is near to taipei main station MRT as well as beimen MRT station. Good location.
Loading reviews