Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.0
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Tian Suwannachan
    th

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 7, 2018

    hard to find the entrance but nice room and good staff

    It's quite hard to find the entrance to take the elevator, and there was no sign and no floor number (of the hotel) indicated at the ground floor.
    The room is nice, clean, and tidy - quite a big room and comfortable.
    Berlin
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pat Pattha
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 29, 2018

    Great stay

    Nothing to complaint
    Comfortable bed, newly renovated and clean bathroom
    Heckle
    ph

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 25, 2018

    Budget friendly hotel in great location

    They do not have a closet which is needed if you stay long
    The room is good, it has bathtub and 2 queen sized beds.
    Lexi
    cn

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 18, 2018
    Well it appears a lot of hotel in this area doesn't have a window if the price is low,so it took me a while to find this seems having a window on booking.com which at the last minute they gave me a twin room without window, which is not what I wanted. Anyways, one night, so I was like" fine whatever. " yet the rooms carpet has some weird smell. And the bathtub was not clean. Terrible sound proof for the room. Breakfast was not expected, so I felt thankful when I knew they offer This, yet it's not the same building. a bit of walk, which in the end I wasn't able to find it but I had to leave as I was in a rush to catch my flight. It would be great to keep the way that so I can save the time to buy something quick from 711 downstairs. So overall wasn't a great experience, wouldn't come back here. Sorry.
    Location was great, super friendly and helpful staff, convenient shops and restaurants around for quick stay before I had to take a flight 2nd morning
    Laurel
    vn

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 12, 2018
    A little difference when finding this hotel
    Good location. Good hotel. Clean and nice staff
    Yog
    in

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BK926
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 3, 2018

    Good location and very nice hotel

    none.
    Although the hotel is in an old building, the hotel and the room design is stylist. the hotel is newly renovated and the room are very clean. I am staying at the hotel for 3 night and it is worth of value. the hotel is near to taipei main station MRT as well as beimen MRT station. Good location.
    CHAIWAT
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018

    Comfort, useful and quiet.

    Staff is available only until midnight. After midnight we can direct to facility without any protection. Most risk is when happen any serious trouble,
    Room space is very useful, quiet and near transportation as train, MRT and bus. Breakfast with 3 minute walk to another facility, Hedo hotel when my stay.
    Jel-Fernandez
    ph

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 18, 2018

    It was below our expectations.

    The service was bad in terms of hotel staff, neatness and value for money. In our 4 days stay, no one groomed our bathroom and beds. They only gave us water bottles, but the supposedly paid toiletries which should be replaced everyday was not given at all. We had to ask for new towels because it was not replaced on a regular basis. No one was at the front desk to accommodate the guest at all times. Although there were instructions as to how we can contact the hotel staff (which will be coming from Hedo Hotel) , I would like to suggest that there should be a fixed hotel staff in Oxygen Hotel for efficiency. When I requested Booking.com the Genius privilege of checking in 2hrs early and had an approval (we arrived at 2pm). The hotel Staff said we cannot check-in and have to wait until 3pm since no rooms were available at the time of our arrival.
    I like how near it is to Taipei Main station and Ximending (20mins walking distance) and the hotel was new. It also looks clean at first glance. As we are told, it is the sister hotel of Hedo Hotel, where they serve the breakfast buffet. The food they serve was Taiwanese breakfast and also with western options, which for me is good. We got the quadruple room, which was big enough for 4 adults.
    CRIS
    ph

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 17, 2018

    fair

    No 24 hours on duty receptionist. Poor housekeeping. Breakfast was served in the other hotel. Beddings are change every two days. Complimentary tissue, coffee, tea & others need to be reminded daily.
    Location
    Kanav
    in

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 26, 2018
    Location
    Bonnie
    hk

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 21, 2018
    Construction work upstair, so noice at 0900.
    Easy to access
    LEE
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JEANNIE
    ph

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018

    As a whole, it was a great place to stay, accessible to MRT and worth the price!

    When we booked there was no mention that the room does not have a window.
    Room was very spacious, clean and the front desk staff was helpful. We didn't expect the room to have enough space to move about. The staff gave suggestions on how to get to other places with less inconvenience.
    krittiya Luangrungnapa
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018

    Clean and comfortable

    location and staff
    no

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    warvial
    sg

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 21, 2018

    Great accommodation, great location with a low cost.

    1. the renovation noise during the day time was quite a torture as there were some construction on going. 2. The breakfast location wasn't at their hotel. So we have to walk 2 mins (somewhere across the street) to another hotel for breakfast BUT the breakfast they provided was good. 3. 1 lift for 8 floors. In the early morning, seemed like the lift wasn't working. Had to take the stairs but it was only 5 storey. One of the level was quite dark so be careful when moving down without any lighting.
    1. Cleanliness surpasses my expectation especially their bathroom and it comes with a bathtub which was really very clean and looks new and also a separate area for bathing. 2. Location was great for commute to and fro taipei main station but be prepared for a long walk. 3. Easy access to 7-11 to bookstore to massage parlor to bento eatery. 4. Friendly staffs and hassle free check in and check out
    亮㝢
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GOLDEE
    hk

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 6, 2018

    Just an ok property and that too when you are with friends

    Breakfast is not in same premises and you need to walk to a different hotel for breakfast. Not good at all for the price this hotel charged
    Only the location of hotel
Loading reviews...