点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.8
员工
8.0
性价比
7.7

点评

    tw

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    丽菡
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月7日
    就是我们住的那一间临街太吵了会影响到休息😂
    地理位置还不错离台北车站很近✨
    영화
    kr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月7日
    浴室很大很干净,房间也很好,只是入住期间楼上装修,有点吵,楼梯和大堂灰尘很多..
    XIA
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jel-Fernandez
    ph

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月18日

    It was below our expectations.

    The service was bad in terms of hotel staff, neatness and value for money. In our 4 days stay, no one groomed our bathroom and beds. They only gave us water bottles, but the supposedly paid toiletries which should be replaced everyday was not given at all. We had to ask for new towels because it was not replaced on a regular basis. No one was at the front desk to accommodate the guest at all times. Although there were instructions as to how we can contact the hotel staff (which will be coming from Hedo Hotel) , I would like to suggest that there should be a fixed hotel staff in Oxygen Hotel for efficiency. When I requested Booking.com the Genius privilege of checking in 2hrs early and had an approval (we arrived at 2pm). The hotel Staff said we cannot check-in and have to wait until 3pm since no rooms were available at the time of our arrival.
    I like how near it is to Taipei Main station and Ximending (20mins walking distance) and the hotel was new. It also looks clean at first glance. As we are told, it is the sister hotel of Hedo Hotel, where they serve the breakfast buffet. The food they serve was Taiwanese breakfast and also with western options, which for me is good. We got the quadruple room, which was big enough for 4 adults.
    CRIS
    ph

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月17日

    fair

    No 24 hours on duty receptionist. Poor housekeeping. Breakfast was served in the other hotel. Beddings are change every two days. Complimentary tissue, coffee, tea & others need to be reminded daily.
    Location
    Tian Suwannachan
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月7日

    hard to find the entrance but nice room and good staff

    It's quite hard to find the entrance to take the elevator, and there was no sign and no floor number (of the hotel) indicated at the ground floor.
    The room is nice, clean, and tidy - quite a big room and comfortable.
    Berlin
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pat Pattha
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    Great stay

    Nothing to complaint
    Comfortable bed, newly renovated and clean bathroom
    Kanav
    in

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月26日
    Location
    Heckle
    ph

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月25日

    Budget friendly hotel in great location

    They do not have a closet which is needed if you stay long
    The room is good, it has bathtub and 2 queen sized beds.
    Bonnie
    hk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月21日
    Construction work upstair, so noice at 0900.
    Easy to access
    LEE
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JEANNIE
    ph

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日

    As a whole, it was a great place to stay, accessible to MRT and worth the price!

    When we booked there was no mention that the room does not have a window.
    Room was very spacious, clean and the front desk staff was helpful. We didn't expect the room to have enough space to move about. The staff gave suggestions on how to get to other places with less inconvenience.
    krittiya Luangrungnapa
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Clean and comfortable

    location and staff
    no

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    warvial
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月21日

    Great accommodation, great location with a low cost.

    1. the renovation noise during the day time was quite a torture as there were some construction on going. 2. The breakfast location wasn't at their hotel. So we have to walk 2 mins (somewhere across the street) to another hotel for breakfast BUT the breakfast they provided was good. 3. 1 lift for 8 floors. In the early morning, seemed like the lift wasn't working. Had to take the stairs but it was only 5 storey. One of the level was quite dark so be careful when moving down without any lighting.
    1. Cleanliness surpasses my expectation especially their bathroom and it comes with a bathtub which was really very clean and looks new and also a separate area for bathing. 2. Location was great for commute to and fro taipei main station but be prepared for a long walk. 3. Easy access to 7-11 to bookstore to massage parlor to bento eatery. 4. Friendly staffs and hassle free check in and check out
    亮㝢
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lexi
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月18日
    Well it appears a lot of hotel in this area doesn't have a window if the price is low,so it took me a while to find this seems having a window on booking.com which at the last minute they gave me a twin room without window, which is not what I wanted. Anyways, one night, so I was like" fine whatever. " yet the rooms carpet has some weird smell. And the bathtub was not clean. Terrible sound proof for the room. Breakfast was not expected, so I felt thankful when I knew they offer This, yet it's not the same building. a bit of walk, which in the end I wasn't able to find it but I had to leave as I was in a rush to catch my flight. It would be great to keep the way that so I can save the time to buy something quick from 711 downstairs. So overall wasn't a great experience, wouldn't come back here. Sorry.
    Location was great, super friendly and helpful staff, convenient shops and restaurants around for quick stay before I had to take a flight 2nd morning
    Laurel
    vn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日
    A little difference when finding this hotel
    Good location. Good hotel. Clean and nice staff
正在载入点评